The Cities of Alberta, Canada are:

Airdrie, Alberta

Athabasca, Alberta

Banff, Alberta

Bragg Creek, Alberta

Brooks, Alberta

Calgary, Alberta

Canmore, Alberta

Clairmont, Alberta

Claresholm, Alberta

Cochrane, Alberta

Cold Lake, Alberta

Drayton Valley, Alberta

Drumheller, Alberta

Edmonton, Alberta

Edson, Alberta

Fort Assiniboine, Alberta

Fort McMurray, Alberta

Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta

Grande Cache, Alberta

Grande Prairie, Alberta

Hanna, Alberta

High Level, Alberta

High River, Alberta

Hinton, Alberta

Irricana, Alberta

Jasper, Alberta

Kananaskis, Alberta

Lacombe, Alberta

Lake Louise, Alberta

Leduc, Alberta

Lethbridge, Alberta

Lloydminster, Alberta

Medicine Hat, Alberta

Nisku, Alberta

Nordegg, Alberta

Okotoks, Alberta

Olds, Alberta

Peace River, Alberta

Pincher Creek, Alberta

Red Deer, Alberta

Rocky Mountain House, Alberta

Sherwood Park, Alberta

Slave Lake, Alberta

St Albert, Alberta

St. Paul, Alberta

Stettler, Alberta

Stony Plain, Alberta

Strathmore, Alberta

Taber, Alberta

Three Hills, Alberta

Tignish, Alberta

Vermilion, Alberta

Waterton Lakes, Alberta

Wetaskiwin, Alberta

Whitecourt, Alberta

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 26th, 2017 at 2:32pm MDT.